IMRA Manufacturers

20/20 SPECIAL MARKETS 
Chris Ianello
513-561-9920
cianello@2020specialmarkets.com

www.2020specialmarkets.com

AMA SYSTEMS 
Ted S. Argeroplos 410-707-6708
Ted@amasystems.com

www.amaincentives.com

AMAZING CLUBS / TEXAS IRONS 
Kate Marie Renk
512-402-6282
kate@amazingclubs.com

www.amazingclubs.com

AMC SPECIAL MARKETS 
Dale Rice
913-432-5358
drice@amckc.com

www.amcspecialmarkets.com

BISSELL Homecare Incorporated 
Craig Frechette
616-735-5153
Craig.Frechette@bissell.com

www.bissell.com

BOSE CORPORATION 
Brian Surette
508-614-6104
brian_surette@bose.com

www.bose.com

BULOVA CORPORATION 
Adrienne Forrest
212-497-1920
aforrest@bulova.com

www.bulovacorporatesales.com

CANON U.S.A., INC. 
Tom Sferratore
631-330-4800
sferratore@cusa.canon.com

www.usa.canon.com/corporategifts

CANYON OUTBACK LEATHER GOODS 
Sarah Weidman
507-233-3253
sweidman@canyonoutback.com

www.beaconpromotions.com 

CARSON OPTICAL 
Cherilyn Holland
631-963-5040
cholland@carsonoptical.com

www.carson-optical.com

CASTLE MERCHANDISING, INC. 
John Costelli
516-292-4143
john@castlepremium.com

www.castlepremium.com

CHELSEA CLOCK COMPANY
James Bellas
617-631-8443
jbellas@chelseaclock.com

www.chelseaclock.com

CITIZEN WATCH COMPANY OF AMERICA, INC. 
Richard L. Low 
800-321-1023 Ext 8291
corporate_gifts@citizenwatch.com

www.citizenwatch.com

THE COLEMAN COMPANY INC. 
Paul Cernohous
303-376-6551
paul.cernohous@coleman.com

www.coleman.com

DPI, INC. 
Wendy M. Smith
314-657-2414
wsmith@dpiinc.com

www.dpiinc.com

EARTH GEAR CORPORATION 
George L. Cassius
718-338-0177
george@earthgear.org

www.earthgearcorporation.com

ELITE CREATIONS 
Ted Moravec
815-748-0112
tmoravec@elite-creations.com

www.elite-creations.com

FUJIFILM NORTH AMERICA 
Joe Hafenscher
312-924-5803
jhafenscher@fujifilm.com

www.fujifilmusa.com

IN MARKETING GROUP, INC.
Alan Traiger
201-684-1596
alant@inmarketinggroup.com

www.inmarketinggroup.com

JEWELRY GROUP 
Marilyn Cavanaugh
401-952-5757
marilyn@jewelrygroup.com

JURA, INC. 
Becky Sawicki
201-297-8271
becky.sawicki@us.jura.com

www.capresso.com

KLEERWEST, LLC 
Chris Harrison
510-558-8525
chris@kleerwest.com

www.kleerwest.com

KNORK FLATWARE 
Brad Unruh
316-264-7070
bunruh@knork.net

www.knork.net

LAPINE ASSOCIATES, INC. 
Terry Quaranta
203-353-3712
tquaranta@lapineinc.com

www.lapineinc.com

LUXURY LINES BY MMSC 
Spencer Toomey
203-254-3220
spencer.toomey@mmsc-sales.com

www.luxury-lines.com

MAUI JIM SUNGLASSES 
Brett Hatch
309-683-2039
bhatch@mauijim.com

www.mauijim.com

MOVADO GROUP, INC. 
Joe Zanone
201-981-0348
jzanonejr@comcast.net

www.movadoincentives.com

NIKON INC. 
Thomas J Myers
631-547-4200
tmyers@nikon.net

OMAHA STEAKS –
B2B SPECIAL MARKETS 

Matt Burdette
800-228-2480
mattb@omahasteaks.com

http://www.OmahaSteaksB2B.com

O’ROURKE SALES COMPANY 
Micah Vander Tuig
913-599-3878
mvandertuig@orourkesales.com

www.orourkesales.com

PARAMAX, INC. 
Jeffrey Dalton
732 224 1048
jdalton@pmx.com

www.pmx.com

PELUCIDA GLASS INC. 
Jeffrey Brenner
802 548 4572
jbrenner@pelucidaglass.com

www.pelucidaglass.com

PMC (POWER MERCHANDISING CO.)/ALMO 
Eric Anderson
262 203 5440
eric@pmcusa.com

www.pmcusa.com

POWER SALES AND ADVERTISING 
Patrick Roberts
913-324-4900
tproberts@psakc.com

www.psakc.com

PREMSTAR, INC. 
Rick J. Tetreault
401-230-7655
rick@premstarinc.com

www.premstarinc.com

PURE FISHING 
Heather Geurkink
803 609 6738
hngeurkink@purefishing.com

www.purefishing.com

REPLOGLE GLOBES, INC. 
Melissa Rains
317-612-3725
msrains@herffjones.com

www.replogleglobes.com

SAMSONITE CORPORATION 
Pete Mitchell
843-249-1859
pete.mitchell@samsonite.com

www.samsonite.com

SEIKO CORPORATION OF AMERICA 
Kevin Dougherty
201-529-7984
kdougherty@seikousa.com

www.seikousa.com/corporate-gifts

SONY ELECTRONICS, INC. 
Shelly Colla
201-930-6737
shelly.colla@am.sony.com

www.sony.com/motivation

TOP BRANDS, INC. 
Jody Running
920-236-2800
jody@top-brands.com

www.top-brands.com

TUMI 
Mike Landry
413-567-1567
mlandry@tumi.com

www.tumispecialmarkets.com

UTICA CUTLERY / KUTMASTER
John Short
315-733-4663
jshort@kutmaster.com

www.kutmaster.com

VERA BRADLEY 
Deb Orr
602-316-3324
dorr@verabradley.com

www.verabradley.com

VISTA OUTDOOR — BUSHNELL 
Scott Whitehead
913-752-3425
swhitehead
@bushnell.com

www.bushnell.com/specialmarkets

WATERFORD - WEDGWOOD - ROYAL DAULTON 
Terry Loury
732-938-5800
terry.loury@wwrd.com

www.waterford.com

WILSON SPORTING GOODS CO. 
Christopher A. Cavallari
773-714-6863
chris.cavallari@wilson.com

www.wilson.com

ZANE’S CYCLES, INC. 
Warren Weaver
203-483-2622
tww@zanes.com
International representatives:

www.ezanes.com

IMRA Representatives

ALLIANCE MARKETING, INC. 
Grace Hanrehan
630-420-8606
ghanrehan@alliance-mktg.com

www.alliance-mktg.com

AWARD MARKETING SERVICES, LLC 
Gregory R. Canose
908-534-5700
greg@awardmarketingservices.com

www.awardmarketingservices.com

B.C. INCENTIVES 
Brett Hauch
800-275-1298
brett@bcincentives.com

www.bcincentives.com

BRANDSOURCE INCENTIVES 
Vilia Johnson
425-883-8905
vilia@brandsourceincentives.com

www.brandsourceincentives.com

CANNON MARKETING GROUP, INC. 
Anne M. Piotter
314-630-4629
anne1427@earthlink.net

CARLISLE SALES & MARKETING, INC. 
Bill Martocci
631-750-6033
bill@carlislesales.com

www.carlislesales.com

CASSIDY & COMPANY 
Sarah Swenson
651-452-4485
sarah@cassidycompany.com

CNB INCENTIVES, LLC 
Dan Boll
972-306-1823
danb@cnbincentives.com

www.cnbincentives.com

COMPUTER INCENTIVES
Charlene Gibbens
913-217-6104
cgibbens@computer-incentives.com

www.computer-incentives.com

CONTINENTAL PREMIUM CORPORATION
Debbie Bertram
630-515-0800
dbertram@contprem.com

www.continentalpremium.com

CORPORATE SPORT INCENTIVES
Marc Matthews
800-700-1357
mmatthews@corporatesportincentives.com

www.corporatesportincentives.com

DRAGON DISTRIBUTION, LLC 
Peter Adanalian
775-580-7706
pete@dragonpromos.com

www.dragonpromos.com

DYNAMIC MARKETING ASSOCIATES, INC. 
Barry Stolzenberg
516-781-7743
sales@dynamicmktg.com

www.dynamicmktg.com

FRONTIER INCENTIVES 
John Mancini
303-482-1982
jmancini@frontierincentives.com

www.frontierincentives.com

GREAT LAKES INCENTIVE GROUP 
Mark Oldenburg
847-234-1181
mark@greatlakesincentives.com

www.greatlakesincentives.com/

GRETSCH INCENTIVES 
Joy Gretsch
651-484-0635
joy@gretschincentives.com

www.gretschincentives.com

HOFFMAN & EDGETTE, INC. 
Tom Edgette
845-494-8360
tom@hoffedge.com

INCENTIVE ASSOCIATES, INC. 
Debra Hopson
913-722-2848
incentiveassociate@sbcglobal.net

INCENTIVES SOLUTIONS LLC 
Martin Ray Kaufman
435-655-7933
mkaufman@directincentives.net

www.directincentives.com

INCENTIVESOURCE, INC. 
Mark D. Wunderlich
314-968-4090
markw@incentivesource.com

www.incentivesource.com

INTERMOUNTAIN PREMIUM INCENTIVES 
Roger Wood
801-967-5445
roger@ipincentives.com

www.ipincentives.com

JAMESON MARKETING & INCENTIVES
Tina Jameson
828-406-2480
Tina@se-rep.com

http://www.se-rep.com

JFR MARKETING COMPANY 
Julie Ford
952-544-5770
julie@jfrmarketing.com

www.jfrmarketing.com

JRM & ASSOCIATES, INC. 
Kenneth C. Sur
800-683-4579
kenny@jrmassociates.net

www.jrmassociates.net

JWREPS 
Dale Murnighan
770-924-2401
dale@jwreps.com

www.jwreps.com

KEYSTONE INCENTIVES 
Daniel Craig
508-636-0750
dan@keystoneincentives.com

www.keystoneincentives.com

KOVAL WILLIAMSON 
Mark Brown
503-653-9650
mbrown@kwawest.com

www.kwawest.com

LGK SALES & MARKETING, INC. 
Jerry Kernion
256-831-5181
jerryk@hiwaay.net

LONE STAR INCENTIVES, INC. 
Alan Walvoord
972-347-5820
alanw@lonestarinc.net​

www.lonestarinc.net

LOYALTY SOURCE 
Michel Zampa
514-664-5304 x1012
Michel@loyaltysource.com

www.loyaltysource.com

MAJOR BRANDS GROUP, INC.
Joe Gabler
763-767-6800
joe.gabler@mbgmn.com

www.majorbrandsgroup.com

MARKETING MOTIVATORS, INC. 
Dave Kedzie
330-405-6900
dkedzie@marketingmotivators.com

www.marketingmotivators.com

MID ATLANTIC FACTORY REPS 
Mary Anne Fontana 
​302-376-4372
maryanne@mafreps.com

www.mafreps.com

MPR, INC. 
Jay Lombardi
773-631-5977
jay@mprreps.com

www.mprreps.com

PILGRIM PROMOTIONS, LTD. 
Sara Mischel
516-487-0073
saram@pilgrimpromotions.com​

www.pilgrimpromotions.com

PINNACLE INCENTIVES, INC. 
Phil Brodsky
925-964-0530
phil@pinnacleincentives.com

www.pinnacleincentives.com

PLYBON COMPANY, THE 
Scott Plybon
704-847-1400 x-7
scott@plyboncompany.com

www.plyboncompany.com

ROSE INCENTIVES, INC. 
David Walker
763-425-8304
dave@roseincentives.com

www.roseincentives.com

SBH SPECIAL MARKETING GROUP, LLC
Mike Reinberg
314-801-1504
mreinberg@sbhsmg.com

www.sbhsmg.com

SHARP INCENTIVES 
Tasha Sharp
602268-7104
tasha@sharpincentives.net

www.sharpincentives.net

SOMCAN MARKETING & SALES 
Lynda Gallant
905-831-3364
lgallant@somcan.com

www.somcan.com

SOUTHWEST INCENTIVES, INC. 
Don Rainwater
972-437-4400
donr@swii.com

www.southwestincentives.com

SPECIAL MARKETS ASSOCIATES 
Michael Self
623-474-3957
mself@spclmkts.com

TARGET MARKETING ASSOCIATES, INC. 
Scott Shira
863-294-9900
scott@targetmarketing-usa.com

www.targetmarketing-usa.com

VIVITAR SAKAR INTERNATIONAL 
Carey Berg
718-434-2356
carey@sakar.com

www.vivitar.com

WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS, LLC 
Tina Prescott
224-836-8263
tprescott@weberstephen.com

www.weber.com

WINE ENTHUSIAST COMPANIES, INC. 
Ryan Spadaccini
914-218-9234
rspadaccini@wineenthusiast.net

www.wineenthusiast.com

WYNNE MARKETING 
Steve Wittenbach
616-676-8707
steve@wynnemarketing.com

www.wynnemarketing.com

Media/Technology Companies

REPLINK/DATADIRECT GROUP 
Jon Hanson
763-862-3602
jon@replink.com

www.RepLink.com

END